Contact Us

Provider Relations Managers

Dawn Richetelli
959.595.1591
Dawn.Richetelli@hhchealth.org

Sharon Goulet
860.936.1647
Sharon.Goulet@hhchealth.org

Alyssa Cleary
860.310.8069
Alyssa.Cleary@hhchealth.org

Kiera Sullivan
860.480.7919
Kiera.Sullivan@hhchealth.org

Join ICP

Alyssa Cleary
860.310.8069
Alyssa.Cleary@hhchealth.org

Pharmacy Team

Promote optimal medication management to minimize member costs, improve network pharmacy performance and maximize pharmacy clinical outcomes

Sean Jeffery, PharmD
860.840.1616
Sean.Jeffery@hhchealth.org

Christina Polomoff, PharmD
860.817.4537
Christina.Polomoff@hhchealth.org

Medicare Education

Sara Mitchell
Medicare Educator
860.972.7141
Sara.Mitchell@hhchealth.org

Community Connect

T.J. Burnett, Application Director, Community Connect
860.677.3821
Thomas.Burnett@hhhchealth.org

Government Programs

Structure and support to the MACRA/MIPS program for ACO quality measures.

Lisa Tshonas, Manager, Government Programs
860.972.7143
Lisa.Tshonas@hhchealth.org

Care Management

A team of community care managers who partner with our adult PCPs to support the health goals of the patient

Carissa Marin, Manager, Care Management
860.937.8240
Carissa.Marin@hhchealth.org

Vice President of Medical Affairs

Contact for any clinical issues about quality metrics, ICP practice support, care management, hospitalist and SNF medical staff communications

Latha Dulipsingh, MD
Latha.Dulipsingh@hhchealth.org

CMS ACO

ACO Executive – questions around ACO compliance & legal, provider list, CMS questions, ACO website management

David Santoro
860.972.9024
David.Santoro@hhchealth.org

ACO CMS Liaison – requests for TIN/practice specific provider lists

Melinda Lodge
860.972.9051
Melinda.Lodge@hhchealth.org

Healthy Planet Dashboard

Isabella Veillete, Application Manager
860.677.3858
HHCHealthyPlanetSupport@hhchealth.org

General Inquiries

Email us below.

* = required field

Integrated Care Partners