Contact Us

Provider Relations Specialist

Christine Garthwaite
203.874.2794 (Cell)
860.972.7140 (Work)
Christine.Garthwaite@hhchealth.org

Sharon Goulet
860.936.1647 (Cell)
860.972.9177 (Work)
Sharon.Goulet@hhchealth.org

Innovaccer

Zack Graves, Business Development Associate
860.972.9059
Zachary.Graves@hhchealth.org

Sharon Goulet
860.936.1647 (Cell)
860.972.9177 (Work)
Sharon.Goulet@hhchealth.org

Pharmacy Team

Promote optimal medication management to minimize member costs, improve network pharmacy performance and maximize pharmacy clinical outcomes

Sean Jeffery, PharmD
860.840.1616
Sean.Jeffery@hhchealth.org

Christina Polomoff, PharmD
860.817.4537
Christina.Polomoff@hhchealth.org

Medicare Educator

Marissa Hiebel
860.972.9057
Marissa.Hiebel@hhchealth.org

Erika Holleron
860.508.5454
Erika.Holleron@hhchealth.org

Community Connect

Samantha Somma, Account Manager
860.677.3878
Samantha.Somma@hhchealth.org

TJ Burnett, Team Lead, Community Connect
860.677.3821
Thomas.Burnett@hhhchealth.org

Practice Transformation Specialist

Christine Larsen
860.937.3749
Christine.Larsen@hhchealth.org

Amy Hayden 
860.214.8497
Amy.Hayden@hhchealth.org

Government Programs

Structure and support to the MACRA/MIPS program for ACO quality measures.

Lisa Tshonas, Government Programs Administrator
860.972.7143
Lisa.Tshonas@hhchealth.org

Care Management

A team of community care managers who partner with our adult PCPs to support the health goals of the patient

Carissa Marin, Manager, Care Management
860.937.8240
Carissa.Marin@hhchealth.org

Medical Director

Contact for any clinical issues about quality metrics, ICP practice support, care management, hospitalist and SNF medical staff communications

Naomi Nomizu, MD
860.884.8713
Naomi.Nomizu@hhchealth.org

CMS ACO

ACO Executive – questions around ACO compliance & legal, provider list, CMS questions, ACO website management

David Santoro
860.972.9024
David.Santoro@hhchealth.org

ACO CMS Liaison – requests for TIN/practice specific provider lists

Melinda Lodge
860.972.9051
Melinda.Lodge@hhchealth.org

Healthy Planet Dashboard

Isabella Veillete, ITS Team Lead
860.677.3858
HHCHealthyPlanetSupport@hhchealth.org

General Inquiries

Email us below.

* = required field

Integrated Care Partners